Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 15, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 15, 2021 | 8:00 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Mon | May 17, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Tue | May 18, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | May 19, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | May 20, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | May 21, 2021 | 8:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 22, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 22, 2021 | 8:00 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Mon | May 24, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Tue | May 25, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | May 26, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | May 27, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | May 28, 2021 | 8:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 29, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 29, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | May 30, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | May 30, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | May 31, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | June 1, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 2, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 3, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 4, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 5, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 5, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | June 7, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Tue | June 8, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 9, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 9, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 10, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 11, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 12, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 12, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | June 14, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | June 15, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 16, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 16, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 17, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 17, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 18, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 18, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 19, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 19, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | June 20, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | June 21, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Tue | June 22, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 23, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 23, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 24, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 24, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 25, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 25, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 26, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 26, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | June 28, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | June 29, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 30, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 30, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 1, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 1, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 2, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 2, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 3, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 3, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | July 5, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 6, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 6, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 7, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 7, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 8, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 8, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 9, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 9, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 10, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 10, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | July 11, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | July 12, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 13, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 13, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 14, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 14, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 15, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 15, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 16, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 16, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 17, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 17, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | July 18, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | July 19, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 20, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 20, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 21, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 21, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 22, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 22, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 23, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 23, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 24, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 24, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | July 25, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | July 26, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 27, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 27, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 28, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 28, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 29, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 29, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 30, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 30, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 31, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | August 1, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | August 2, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 3, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 3, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | August 4, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 5, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 6, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 7, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 7, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | August 8, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | August 9, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 10, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 10, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | August 11, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 12, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 13, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 13, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 14, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 14, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | August 15, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | August 16, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 17, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 17, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | August 18, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 19, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 20, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 21, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 21, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | August 22, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | August 23, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 24, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 24, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | August 25, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 26, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 27, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 28, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 28, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | August 29, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | August 30, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 31, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 31, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 1, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 1, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | September 2, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | September 3, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | September 4, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | September 4, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | September 5, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | September 5, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | September 7, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 8, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 8, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | September 9, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | September 10, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | September 11, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | September 11, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | September 13, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | September 14, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 15, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 15, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | September 16, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | September 17, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | September 18, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | September 18, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | September 20, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | September 21, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 22, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 22, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | September 23, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | September 24, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | September 25, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | September 25, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | September 27, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | September 28, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 29, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | September 29, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | September 30, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets