Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Moonshine Murders

Mon | November 28, 2022 | 6:00 pm EVENT PASSED

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | November 30, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | December 2, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | December 3, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | December 3, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | December 4, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | December 5, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | December 6, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | December 7, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | December 8, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | December 9, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 10, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 10, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | December 12, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | December 13, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | December 14, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | December 15, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | December 16, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | December 17, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | December 17, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | December 18, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | December 19, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | December 19, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | December 20, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | December 20, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | December 21, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | December 21, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | December 22, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | December 22, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | December 23, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | December 23, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 24, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 24, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | December 26, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | December 27, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | December 27, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | December 28, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | December 28, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | December 29, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | December 29, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | December 30, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | December 30, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | December 31, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | December 31, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets