Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Moonshine Murders

Thu | July 18, 2024 | 6:00 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot The Sheriff

Fri | July 19, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Fri | July 19, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | July 20, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | July 20, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | July 21, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Mon | July 22, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | July 23, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | July 23, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | July 24, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | July 24, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Thu | July 25, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | July 26, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | July 26, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | July 27, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | July 27, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sun | July 28, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Mon | July 29, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 30, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 30, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 31, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 31, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Thu | August 1, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | August 2, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | August 2, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sat | August 3, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sat | August 3, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sun | August 4, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | August 5, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Tue | August 6, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Wed | August 7, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Wed | August 7, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 8, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Fri | August 9, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | August 10, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | August 10, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | August 11, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Mon | August 12, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | August 13, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | August 14, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Thu | August 15, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | August 16, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | August 17, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | August 17, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sun | August 18, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Mon | August 19, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 20, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | August 21, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Thu | August 22, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | August 23, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sat | August 24, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sat | August 24, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sun | August 25, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | August 26, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Tue | August 27, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Wed | August 28, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 29, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | August 30, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | August 31, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | August 31, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | September 1, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | September 1, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Mon | September 2, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Wed | September 4, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | September 5, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | September 6, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | September 7, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | September 7, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | September 8, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Mon | September 9, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | September 10, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | September 11, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | September 12, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | September 13, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | September 14, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | September 14, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sun | September 15, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Mon | September 16, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | September 17, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Wed | September 18, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Thu | September 19, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | September 20, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | September 21, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | September 21, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sun | September 22, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | September 23, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Tue | September 24, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Wed | September 25, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | September 26, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Fri | September 27, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | September 28, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | September 28, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | September 29, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Mon | September 30, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | October 1, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | October 2, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | October 2, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Thu | October 3, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | October 4, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | October 5, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | October 5, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | October 6, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | October 6, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Mon | October 7, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | October 8, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Wed | October 9, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Wed | October 9, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Thu | October 10, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | October 11, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sat | October 12, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sat | October 12, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sun | October 13, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | October 14, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | October 15, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Wed | October 16, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Wed | October 16, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | October 17, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Fri | October 18, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | October 19, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | October 19, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | October 20, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Mon | October 21, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | October 22, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | October 23, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | October 23, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Thu | October 24, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | October 25, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | October 26, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | October 26, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sun | October 27, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Mon | October 28, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | October 29, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Wed | October 30, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | November 1, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 2, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Tue | November 5, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Wed | November 6, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | November 7, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | November 8, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | November 9, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | November 9, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | November 10, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Mon | November 11, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | November 12, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | November 13, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Thu | November 14, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | November 15, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | November 17, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | November 18, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | November 19, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | November 20, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Thu | November 21, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | November 22, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 23, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 23, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Sun | November 24, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Mon | November 25, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | November 26, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Wed | November 27, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | November 29, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | November 29, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 30, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 30, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | December 3, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Thu | December 5, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | December 6, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | December 7, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | December 10, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | December 12, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | December 13, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sat | December 14, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | December 15, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | December 16, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Tue | December 17, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | December 18, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | December 19, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Fri | December 20, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 21, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 21, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | December 22, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Mon | December 23, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | December 24, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Thu | December 26, 2024 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | December 27, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | December 27, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | December 28, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | December 28, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sun | December 29, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Killer Prom

Sun | December 29, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | December 30, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | December 30, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Tue | December 31, 2024 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot The Sheriff

Tue | December 31, 2024 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets