Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | May 16, 2022 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | May 17, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | May 19, 2022 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Fri | May 20, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | May 20, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 21, 2022 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 21, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | May 22, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | May 23, 2022 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | May 26, 2022 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | May 27, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | May 27, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | May 28, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | May 28, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | May 29, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | May 29, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | May 30, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | May 31, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 1, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | June 2, 2022 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | June 2, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | June 3, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | June 3, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 4, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 4, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | June 5, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | June 6, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | June 7, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 9, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 9, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 10, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 10, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 11, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 11, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | June 13, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | June 14, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | June 15, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | June 15, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 16, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 16, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 17, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 17, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 18, 2022 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 18, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | June 19, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | June 20, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | June 21, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | June 22, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | June 22, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | June 23, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | June 23, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | June 24, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | June 24, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 25, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 25, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | June 27, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | June 28, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | June 29, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | June 29, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 30, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 30, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 1, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 1, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | July 2, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | July 2, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | July 3, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 5, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 5, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 6, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | July 7, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | July 7, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 8, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 8, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | July 9, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | July 9, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | July 11, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | July 11, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 12, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 12, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | July 13, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | July 14, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | July 14, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | July 15, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | July 15, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | July 16, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | July 16, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | July 17, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | July 18, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | July 18, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 19, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 19, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | July 21, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | July 21, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 22, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 22, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | July 23, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | July 23, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | July 25, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | July 25, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 26, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | July 26, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | July 27, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 28, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | July 28, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | July 29, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | July 29, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 30, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 30, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | July 31, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | August 1, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 2, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 2, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 4, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 4, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 5, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 5, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 6, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 6, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | August 7, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | August 8, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 9, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 9, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | August 10, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 11, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 11, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | August 12, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | August 12, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | August 13, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | August 13, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | August 15, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | August 16, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | August 17, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | August 18, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | August 19, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | August 20, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | August 20, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | August 21, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | August 22, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 23, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | August 24, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 25, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 25, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | August 26, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | August 26, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 27, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 27, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | August 29, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | August 30, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | August 31, 2022 | 6:00 pm Get Tickets