Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | July 12, 2020 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Mon | July 13, 2020 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | July 14, 2020 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Wed | July 15, 2020 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Thu | July 16, 2020 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Thu | July 16, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | July 17, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | July 18, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | July 18, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | July 19, 2020 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Mon | July 20, 2020 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | July 21, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | July 21, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | July 22, 2020 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Thu | July 23, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 24, 2020 | 8:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 25, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | July 25, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | July 26, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | July 27, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | July 28, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | July 28, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | July 29, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | July 30, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | July 30, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | July 31, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 1, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | August 2, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | August 3, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 4, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | August 5, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 6, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 6, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 7, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 8, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 8, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | August 9, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | August 10, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 11, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 11, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | August 12, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 13, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | August 13, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 14, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 15, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 15, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | August 16, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | August 17, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 18, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 18, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | August 19, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 20, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 20, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 21, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 22, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 22, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | August 23, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | August 24, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 25, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | August 25, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | August 26, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 27, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | August 27, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | August 28, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 29, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | August 29, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | August 30, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | August 31, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | September 1, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | September 3, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | September 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | September 6, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | September 6, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | September 8, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | September 10, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | September 11, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | September 14, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | September 15, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | September 17, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | September 18, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | September 21, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | September 22, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | September 24, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | September 25, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | September 28, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | September 29, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | October 1, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | October 2, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | October 4, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | October 5, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | October 6, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | October 8, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | October 9, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | October 11, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | October 12, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | October 13, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | October 15, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | October 16, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | October 18, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | October 19, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | October 20, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | October 22, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | October 23, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | October 25, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | October 26, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | October 27, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | October 29, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | October 30, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | November 2, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 3, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | November 5, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | November 6, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | November 9, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 10, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | November 12, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | November 13, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | November 16, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 17, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | November 19, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | November 20, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | November 23, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 24, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | November 27, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | November 30, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Tue | December 1, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Wed | December 2, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Thu | December 3, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | December 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Sat | December 5, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Tue | December 8, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Thu | December 10, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | December 11, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Sat | December 12, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Tue | December 15, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Thu | December 17, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | December 18, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Sat | December 19, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Sun | December 20, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Mon | December 21, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Tue | December 22, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Wed | December 23, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Thu | December 24, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Sat | December 26, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Sat | December 26, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Sun | December 27, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Mon | December 28, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Tue | December 29, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | December 29, 2020 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Christmas Show

Wed | December 30, 2020 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | December 31, 2020 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets