Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | October 28, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | October 28, 2021 | 8:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | October 29, 2021 | 8:00 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Sat | October 30, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Sat | October 30, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | November 1, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 2, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | November 3, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | November 4, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | November 4, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | November 5, 2021 | 8:00 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 6, 2021 | 5:00 pm SOLD OUT

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 6, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | November 8, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 9, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 9, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | November 10, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | November 11, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | November 11, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | November 12, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 13, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 13, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | November 15, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 16, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 16, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | November 17, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | November 18, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | November 18, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | November 19, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | November 20, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | November 20, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | November 22, 2021 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 23, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 23, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | November 24, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | November 26, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | November 26, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 27, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | November 27, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | November 29, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | November 30, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | December 2, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | December 3, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 4, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 4, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | December 6, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | December 7, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | December 9, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | December 10, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | December 11, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | December 11, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | December 13, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | December 14, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | December 16, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | December 17, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | December 17, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 18, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | December 18, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sun | December 19, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | December 20, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | December 20, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | December 21, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | December 22, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | December 22, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | December 23, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | December 23, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sun | December 26, 2021 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | December 27, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | December 27, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | December 28, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | December 28, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | December 29, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | December 29, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | December 30, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | December 30, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | December 31, 2021 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | December 31, 2021 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | January 1, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | January 7, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | January 8, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | January 11, 2022 | 6:30 pm SOLD OUT

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | January 14, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | January 15, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | January 16, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | January 21, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | January 22, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | January 28, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | January 29, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | February 4, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | February 5, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | February 11, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | February 12, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | February 12, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | February 14, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | February 18, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | February 19, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | February 20, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | February 25, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | February 26, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | March 4, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | March 5, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | March 5, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | March 7, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | March 8, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | March 10, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | March 11, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | March 12, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | March 12, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | March 14, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | March 15, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | March 17, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | March 18, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | March 19, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | March 19, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | March 21, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | March 22, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | March 23, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | March 24, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | March 25, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | March 26, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | March 26, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | March 28, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | March 29, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | March 30, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | March 31, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | April 1, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | April 2, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | April 2, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | April 4, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | April 5, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | April 6, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | April 7, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | April 8, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | April 9, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | April 9, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | April 11, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | April 12, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | April 13, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | April 14, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | April 15, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | April 16, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | April 16, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | April 18, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | April 19, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | April 20, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | April 22, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | April 23, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | April 23, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | April 25, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | April 26, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | April 27, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | April 28, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | April 29, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | April 30, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | April 30, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | May 2, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | May 3, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | May 4, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | May 5, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | May 6, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | May 7, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | May 7, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | May 8, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | May 9, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | May 10, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | May 11, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | May 12, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | May 13, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | May 14, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Sat | May 14, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | May 16, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | May 17, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | May 18, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | May 19, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | May 20, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 21, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | May 21, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | May 23, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | May 24, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | May 25, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | May 27, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | May 28, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | May 28, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | May 29, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sun | May 29, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | May 30, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | May 31, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Wed | June 1, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | June 2, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Thu | June 2, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Fri | June 3, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 4, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 4, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Mon | June 6, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | June 7, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | June 8, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 9, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 9, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 10, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 11, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 11, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | June 13, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Tue | June 14, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | June 15, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Wed | June 15, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 16, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 16, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 17, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Fri | June 17, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 18, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Sat | June 18, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Mon | June 20, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Tue | June 21, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | June 22, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | June 22, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | June 23, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Thu | June 23, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | June 24, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | June 24, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Fri | June 24, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 25, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 25, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Sat | June 25, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Mon | June 27, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Moonshine Murders

Tue | June 28, 2022 | 6:30 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | June 29, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | June 29, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Wed | June 29, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 30, 2022 | 5:00 pm Get Tickets

Who Shot the Sheriff

Thu | June 30, 2022 | 8:00 pm Get Tickets